The Composition of CSR Committee

S.No	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Shri Sristiraj Ambastha	Chairman-cum-Managing Director (Whole-Time) -
		Chairman
2.	Shri Vipul Bansal	Non-Executive Director - Government Director -
	(Ceased w.e.f. 16.04.2024)	Member
3.	Shri Siddharth Mahajan	Non-Executive Director - Government Director -
		Member
4.	Shri S.C. Murmu	Non-Executive Director - Independent Director -
		Member
5.	Ms. Harsha Bangari	Non-Executive Director - Independent Director -
		Member
6.	Shri Ramaswamy Narayanan	Non-Executive Director - Independent Director -
		Member
7.	Shri Ashwani Kumar	Non-Executive Director - Independent Director -
		Member
8.	Shri Subir Kumar Das	Executive Director - Whole-Time Director - Member
	(Appointed w.e.f. 13.01.2025)	

CSR Projects undertaken during FY 2024-2025

Sr. No	CSR Projects Identified	Theme	Year of Approval
1.	DGFT, SEEPZ, Indian Institute		FY 2024-2025
	of Packaging, Joint Chief		
	Controleer of Explosives,	Health	
	Charkop Cultural and Sports		
	Foundation – IDY 2024.		
2.	Atul Foundation	Health	FY 2024-2025
3.	Savera Foundation Trust	Health	FY 2024-2025
4.	Hope Kolkata Foundation	Health	FY 2024-2025
5.	Sulabh International Social	Health	FY 2024-2025
	Service Organisation	ricaitii	
6.	Sonu NavChetna Foundation	Health	FY 2024-2025
7.	Amchaghar	Education	FY 2024-2025

8.	TISS (Tata Institute of Social	Education	FY 2024-2025
	Sciences)	Education	
9.	Tata Memorial Centre	Health	FY 2024-2025
10.	CKS Foundation	Education	FY 2024-2025
11.	We Foundation	Health	FY 2024-2025
12.	Kendriya Sainik Board AFFD	Education	FY 2024-2025
13.	Akshay Patra Foundation	Health and	FY 2024-2025
		Nutrition	
14.	DEEDS Public Charitable Trust	Health	FY 2024-2025
15.	Manav Vikas Sansthan	Health	FY 2024-2025
16.	KC Mahindra Education Trust	Education	FY 2024-2025
17.	Leprosy Mission Trust of India	Health	FY 2024-2025
18.	Leprosy Mission Trust of India	Health	FY 2024-2025
19.	National Backward Classes		FY 2024-2025
	Finance and Development	Health	
	Corporation		
20.	PM Internship Scheme	PM Internship	FY 2024-2025
		Scheme	
21.	National Institute of Mental		FY 2024-2025
	Health and NeuroSiences,	Health	
	Bengaluru		
22.	Cancer Patients Aid	Health	FY 2024-2025
	Association	Hodin	
23.	The Savera Foundation Trust	Health	FY 2024-2025
24.	The Earth Angels Welfare	Health	FY 2024-2025
	Foundation	Hodin	
25.	Social Upliftment and		FY 2024-2025
	Development For Health Action	Health	
	(SAUDHA)		
26.	Elixir Foundation	Health	FY 2024-2025
27.	Federation of Indian Chamber		FY 2024-2025
	of Commerce and Industry	Skill Development	
	(FICCI) through Implementing		

	Agency - Centre for Cellular		
	and Molecular Platforms C		
	Camp		
28.	Vivekananda Kendra		FY 2024-2025
	Vidyalayas Arunachal Pradesh	Health	
	Trust		
29.	Student's Experience in Inter-	Education	FY 2024-2025
	State Living (SEIL)		
30.	Vishwa Maitri Foundation	Education	FY 2024-2025
31.	Aspirational District Rajgarh	Health	FY 2024-2025
32.	Swachh Bharat Kosh	Sanitation	FY 2024-2025